Tuesday 05/26/15

May 25, 2015

Please click below to create an account for yourself on WODTogether. We are switching over from Front Desk in the next few weeks and the sooner we get everybody to make the change the smoother transition. Thank you!

Read More

Monday 5/25/15

May 24, 2015

We will be hosting one class today at 9 a.m. Please show up early, do your own warm up and be ready to hit "Murph" at 9 a.m. When you are ready to quit (you will be tempted!) remember why!

Read More

Sunday 05/24/15

May 24, 2015

Open Gym today at 4 p.m

Read More

Saturday 05/23/15

May 22, 2015

Partner WOD today at 8 am & 9 am. Bring a friend!

Read More

Friday 05/22/15

May 21, 2015

We have been talking about Saturday all week…Bring a friend to the partner WOD at 8 a.m. or 9 a.m. See you then!

Read More

Thursday 05/21/15

May 20, 2015

Partner WOD this Saturday at the 8 am and 9 am class so bring a friend!

Read More

Wednesday 05/20/15

May 19, 2015

WOD for Hope is Saturday Jun 13th. Donate $30 and you receive a super cool t-shirt!! Copy and paste the following link: https://www.crowdrise.com/sdwodforhope

Read More

Tuesday 05/19/15

May 18, 2015

Have you been wanting to introduce your friends to CrossFit? Invite them this Saturday for the 8 or 9 a.m. class and partner up with them for a fun WOD.

Read More

Monday 05/18/15

May 17, 2015

This Saturday May 23rd is bring a friend, family member and/or frenemy day. The WOD will be a nontechnical partner workout that any beginner can complete. Let's show them what CrossFit and the CrossFit Community is all about!

Read More

Sunday 05/17/15

May 17, 2015

Open gym today at 4 p.m.

Read More