Monday 09/15/14

September 14, 2014

...

Read More

Sunday 09/14/14

September 13, 2014

We have two of our very own competing in an oly lift comp on Sunday. Stacie and Ricky will be competing at the Oceanside Weightlifting Classic at Squatmore Weightlifiting in Oceanside. Ladies lifts start at 1030 am and Mens start 1230. Be there!

Read More

Saturday 09/13/14

September 12, 2014

Oly Club today at 11:00 a.m.

Read More

Friday 09/12/14

September 11, 2014

Thank you to all those who showed up and put their heart and soul into the 9/11 tribute WOD. Nice job!

Read More

Thursday 09/11/14

September 10, 2014

Today we pay tribute to all those effected by the cowardly attack on September 11, 2001. God Bless America!

Read More

Wednesday 09/10/14

September 9, 2014

...

Read More

Tuesday 09/09/14

September 8, 2014

Please don't forget to RSVP to our 7th Annual Beach Bash on September 27th. You can RSVP on the whiteboard in the gym or email us. Please indicate if you will be doing the WOD and if you have a partner. We will do our best to find you one if you don't.

Read More

Monday 09/08/14

September 7, 2014

Happy Birthday Erica!

Read More

Sunday 09/07/14

September 6, 2014

Comp Class & Open Gym today at 4 p.m.

Read More

Saturday 09/06/14

September 9, 2014

...

Read More