Saturday 08/23/14

August 22, 2014

Today is our IAPF Fundraiser. There will be an 8am one hour class and open gym from 9am to 10a.m. The event will begin at 10 a.m.

Read More

Friday 08/22/14

August 21, 2014

Don't forget the INPF fundraiser tomorrow 08/23rd at 10 a.m. Sign up now!

Read More

Thursday 08/21/14

August 20, 2014

Saturday Classes will be modified due to the IAPF Fundraiser event:

8am - One hour class
9am-10am - Open Gym
No Oly Class
Event - 10 a.m.

Read More

Wednesday 08/20/14

August 19, 2014

Please join us for our INPF fundraiser on Saturday 08/23rd at 10 a.m. Sign up now!

Read More

Tuesday 08/19/14

August 18, 2014

Please join us for our INPF fundraiser on Saturday 08/23rd at 10 a.m. Sign up now!

Read More

Monday 08/18/14

August 17, 2014

Please join us for our INPF fundraiser on Saturday 08/23rd at 10 a.m. Sign up now!

Read More

Sunday 08/17/14

August 16, 2014

Comp class & open gym today at 4 p.m.

Read More

Saturday 08/16/14

August 15, 2014

Please join us for our INPF fundraiser on Saturday 08/23rd at 10 a.m. Sign up now!

Read More

Friday 08/15/14

August 14, 2014

The IAPF fundraiser will take place August 23 at 10 a.m. Sign up now!

Read More

Thursday 08/14/14

August 13, 2014

Happy birthday Michelle! Have a fabulous day!

Read More