Friday 09/19/14

September 18, 2014

Have you RSVP's for the Beach Bash? Don't miss the best time of the year!

Read More

Thursday 09/18/14

September 17, 2014

...

Read More

Wednesday 09/17/14

September 16, 2014

If you are planning on going to the Beach Bash on Saturday September 27 at 9am, please RSVP on the whiteboard by Monday September 22nd. Please indicate if you are planning on doing the WOD. We will not accept any teams after the RSVP date.

Read More

Tuesday 09/16/14

September 15, 2014

This is an especially hot week so make sure you stay hydrated in the gym!

Read More

Monday 09/15/14

September 14, 2014

...

Read More

Sunday 09/14/14

September 13, 2014

We have two of our very own competing in an oly lift comp on Sunday. Stacie and Ricky will be competing at the Oceanside Weightlifting Classic at Squatmore Weightlifiting in Oceanside. Ladies lifts start at 1030 am and Mens start 1230. Be there!

Read More

Saturday 09/13/14

September 12, 2014

Oly Club today at 11:00 a.m.

Read More

Friday 09/12/14

September 11, 2014

Thank you to all those who showed up and put their heart and soul into the 9/11 tribute WOD. Nice job!

Read More

Thursday 09/11/14

September 10, 2014

Today we pay tribute to all those effected by the cowardly attack on September 11, 2001. God Bless America!

Read More

Wednesday 09/10/14

September 9, 2014

...

Read More