Thursday 08/21/14

August 20, 2014

Saturday Classes will be modified due to the IAPF Fundraiser event:

8am - One hour class
9am-10am - Open Gym
No Oly Class
Event - 10 a.m.

Read More

Wednesday 08/20/14

August 19, 2014

Please join us for our INPF fundraiser on Saturday 08/23rd at 10 a.m. Sign up now!

Read More

Tuesday 08/19/14

August 18, 2014

Please join us for our INPF fundraiser on Saturday 08/23rd at 10 a.m. Sign up now!

Read More

Monday 08/18/14

August 17, 2014

Please join us for our INPF fundraiser on Saturday 08/23rd at 10 a.m. Sign up now!

Read More

Sunday 08/17/14

August 16, 2014

Comp class & open gym today at 4 p.m.

Read More

Saturday 08/16/14

August 15, 2014

Please join us for our INPF fundraiser on Saturday 08/23rd at 10 a.m. Sign up now!

Read More

Friday 08/15/14

August 14, 2014

The IAPF fundraiser will take place August 23 at 10 a.m. Sign up now!

Read More

Thursday 08/14/14

August 13, 2014

Happy birthday Michelle! Have a fabulous day!

Read More

Wednesday 08/13/14

August 12, 2014

Have you created your profile?

Read More

Tuesday 08/12/14

August 11, 2014

Hey guys! Don't forget to create your profiles on the website. You will be able to keep track of your lifts and WOD's. This is a great tool to track your progressive so DO IT!

Read More