Thursday 08/28/14

August 28, 2014

...

Read More

Wednesday 08/27/14

August 26, 2014

Happy birthday Corey! You have been a valuable asset to this community and we appreciate everything you do. Have a fabulous day!

Read More

Tuesday 08/26/14

August 25, 2014

Time to start thinking about OCF's next event….our annual Beach Bash. It will take place on Saturday September 27th at 9 a.m. at the Del Mar Beach on Camp Pendleton. We will have a partner WOD followed by a BBQ. More details to follow.

Read More

Monday 08/25/14

August 24, 2014

It's Monday!! What better way to start the week but with a surprise WOD??

Read More

Sunday 08/24/14

August 23, 2014

A huge thank you to Simon and Stacie for hosting the IAPF Fundraiser! Great event.

Read More

Saturday 08/23/14

August 22, 2014

Today is our IAPF Fundraiser. There will be an 8am one hour class and open gym from 9am to 10a.m. The event will begin at 10 a.m.

Read More

Friday 08/22/14

August 21, 2014

Don't forget the INPF fundraiser tomorrow 08/23rd at 10 a.m. Sign up now!

Read More

Thursday 08/21/14

August 20, 2014

Saturday Classes will be modified due to the IAPF Fundraiser event:

8am - One hour class
9am-10am - Open Gym
No Oly Class
Event - 10 a.m.

Read More

Wednesday 08/20/14

August 19, 2014

Please join us for our INPF fundraiser on Saturday 08/23rd at 10 a.m. Sign up now!

Read More

Tuesday 08/19/14

August 18, 2014

Please join us for our INPF fundraiser on Saturday 08/23rd at 10 a.m. Sign up now!

Read More