Wednesday 10/01/14

September 30, 2014

Read More

Tuesday 09/30/14

September 29, 2014

You don't drink? Well, I'm sure you eat! Come out to the bar crawl on October 11th and hang out with friends outside the gym.

Read More

Monday 09/29/14

September 28, 2014

Time to look forward to the next OCF Event...The Bar Crawl! This will take place on Saturday Oct. 11 beginning at 1 pm. Come for one stop or come for all. Click on Community above and then Events for details. RSVP by email or on our FB page.

Read More

Sunday 09/28/14

September 27, 2014

Open gym & Comp Class today at 4 p.m.

Read More

Saturday 09/27/14

September 26, 2014

We're closed today and playing at Camp Pendleton Del Mar Beach Resort. Come join us! We will be there from 9am to ?? When you arrive at the main gate be sure to tell the MP's you're heading to the beach to see MSgt Haines.

Read More

Friday 09/26/14

September 25, 2014

We will be closed tomorrow, Saturday, due to the Beach Bash. Come out and have some fun!

Read More

Thursday 09/25/14

September 24, 2014

Directions for the Beach Bash: 5 to Camp Pendleton. Enter Main Gate Turn right onto Wire Mountain Rd. Turn right at the following intersection towards Del Mar Beach. Road turns into A St. Turn left on 12th street and follow to beach.

Read More

Wednesday 09/24/14

September 23, 2014

Attention Beach Bash Goers! OCF wil provide burgers and dogs. Everyone else bring something to share and BYOB. Bash starts at 9am. Please be on time if you're participating in the WOD!

Read More

Tuesday 09/23/14

September 22, 2014

Time to get together outside of the gym and show off all the hard work we have been putting in inside of it. We're going to do a bar crawl on 11 OCT. Click on Community above followed by Events for more details.

Read More

Sunday 09/21/14

September 20, 2014

Time to get together outside of the gym and show off all the hard work we have been putting in inside of it. We're going to do a bar crawl on 11 OCT. Click on Community above followed by Events for more details.

Read More