Saturday 09/05/15

September 4, 2015

We will only have a 9am class on Monday September 7, Labor Day.

Read More

Friday 09/04/15

September 3, 2015

Read More

Thursday 09/03/15

September 2, 2015

Check out our Athlete of The Month by clicking on Community above and going to Athlete Spotlight.

Read More

Wednesday 09/02/15

September 1, 2015

We often are asked "Why the Conjugate Program"? Click on WOD & News and go to News for a fantastic CrossFit Journal explaining why conjugate dominates.

Read More

Tuesday 09/01/15

August 31, 2015

Read More

Monday 08/31/15

August 30, 2015

Congratulations to Jess and Jamie for making the podium this past weekend. Awesome job girls!

Read More

Sunday 08/3/15

August 29, 2015

Open gym today at 4 p.m.

Read More

Saturday 08/29/15

August 28, 2015

Please note there will be no 8 am class this Saturday (8/29). There is still a 9 am class and open gym at 10 am! We apologize for any inconvenience.

Read More

Friday 08/28/15

August 27, 2015

Read More

Thursday 08/27/15

August 26, 2015

Read More