Saturday 11/1/14

October 31, 2014

Now that Halloween is over, what next?! Oh ya! Bring a friend or enemy day on Wednesday November 12th.

Read More

Friday 10/31/14

October 30, 2014

Today is the costume contest! Good luck!

Read More

Thursday 10/30/14

October 29, 2014

Got your costume?

Read More

Wednesday 10/29/14

October 28, 2014

...

Read More

Tuesday 10/28/14

October 27, 2014

Get your costumes ready! This Friday is our Halloween costume contest. All classes can participate. The winner will receive a bag of Progenex Recovery or More Muscle, a t-shirt and a $50 gift card to their favorite store or $50 off one month membership.

Read More

Monday 10/27/14

October 26, 2014

Check out Sue's after photo and testimonial by clicking on Community and then Testimonials. Inspiring. Great work Sue!

Read More

Sunday 10/26/14

October 26, 2014

Comp Class & Open Gym today at 4 p.m.

Read More

Saturday 10/25/14

October 24, 2014

Oly Class has been cancelled. We will resume on Wednesday.

Read More

Friday 10/24/14

October 23, 2014

There will be no Oly Class Saturday. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Read More

Thursday 10/23/14

October 22, 2014

Don't forget we will be having a costume contest on Halloween. All classes can participate. The winner will receive a bag of Progenex Recovery or More Muscle, a t-shirt and a $50 gift card to their favorite store or $50 off one month membership.

Read More