Sunday 03/01/15

February 28, 2015

Open Gym today at 4 p.m.

Read More

Saturday 02/28/15

February 27, 2015

Calling all OCF members! We have a short survey Click below for more info.

Read More

Friday 02/27/15

February 26, 2015

Today is the day! We will be hosting the Open WOD for every class today. Tonight will be our second Friday Night Lights. Bring a snack to share and BYOB. Come compete and cheer your fellow athletes on!

Read More

Thursday 02/26/15

February 25, 2015

We apologize for any convenience but the 8a.m., tomorrow Thursday, has been cancelled. The 9 a.m. class will still take place.

Read More

Wednesday 02/25/15

February 24, 2015

This Friday is the first Open WOD. We will be hosting the WOD from 4-7 p.m. If you're so inclined bring a snack to share, hang out and cheer your fellow athletes on!

Read More

Tuesday 02/24/15

February 23, 2015

The Thursday 8 a.m. class has been cancelled. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Read More

Monday 02/23/15

February 22, 2015

This week kicks off the CrossFit Open! Open WOD's will be held on Friday's during our regular class hours.

Read More

Sunday 2/22/15

February 21, 2015

Comp Class & Open Gym

Read More

Saturday 02/21/15

February 21, 2015

Read More

Friday 02/20/15

February 19, 2015

Read More