Thursday 02/26/15

February 25, 2015

We apologize for any convenience but the 8a.m., tomorrow Thursday, has been cancelled. The 9 a.m. class will still take place.

Read More

Wednesday 02/25/15

February 24, 2015

This Friday is the first Open WOD. We will be hosting the WOD from 4-7 p.m. If you're so inclined bring a snack to share, hang out and cheer your fellow athletes on!

Read More

Tuesday 02/24/15

February 23, 2015

The Thursday 8 a.m. class has been cancelled. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Read More

Monday 02/23/15

February 22, 2015

This week kicks off the CrossFit Open! Open WOD's will be held on Friday's during our regular class hours.

Read More

Sunday 2/22/15

February 21, 2015

Comp Class & Open Gym

Read More

Saturday 02/21/15

February 21, 2015

Read More

Friday 02/20/15

February 19, 2015

Read More

Thursday 02/19/15

February 18, 2015

Read More

Wednesday 02/18/15

February 17, 2015

Open gym today from 10 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Come do the WOD, CF Fitness WOD or Strength.

Read More

Tuesday 2/17/15

February 16, 2015

Tonight is our first CrossFit Fitness Class at 7 p.m. The CF Fitness class will consist of a simple lift and/or gymnastic skills and a met con that will be sure to get your blood pumping.

Read More